St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Wetherby

Governing Body

Our Governing body consists of seven foundation Governors who are appointed to act by the Diocese. We have two elected parent governors, one elected teacher governor and one representative from the local political parties. The Term of Office for all Governors is 4 years. Our Governors support our school and bring their own expertise and experience to help inform the school.

All correspondence to the Governing Body should be addressed to:-

Clerk to the Governors,  St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Barleyfields Road, Wetherby, LS22 6PR

Chair of Governors Mrs Joanne Parascandolo
Vice Chair Mr Harry Chapman
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Patricia Goodby / Mrs Fiona Science











2016-17 Governors Attendance