St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School - Wetherby

HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES SCHOOL OPENS
Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Tuesday 31 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017
School Closes at 1.30pm
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Tuesday 20 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018
School Closes at 1.30pm
Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Friday 20 July 2018
School Closes at 1.30pm

Inset (Training Days)

 

School Calendar Academic year 2017 2018